Take good care of your phone. Or else…

It has been months since I bought my iPhone, and I have to say I regret nothing for choosing Apple. Yes, Samsung products are good, and is better than Apple in certain ways. But, Apple’s simple yet truly innovative smartphone experience gets me excited than its competitors.
Don’t get me wrong, Samsung is on par with the technology we have today, but not really on innovation. Yeah, Apple doesn’t do things that are technologically possible. -Like Tim Cook use to say.

Anyway, like most iPhone users, I take good care of my phone because it looks fragile when it’s not. In fact, iPhone is more durable than most flagship phones. However, there’s my girlfriend whom I trust to handle my iPhone the same way I do scratched the upper left corner of the screen when we were at the Restaurant. Thankfully not the screen itself, but the protective film. 😭 but, its not good seeing a scratch on my screen.

And it doesn’t end with that. Few months later, she maltreated my iPhone again by simply placing a bottle of Sprite on my phone when we were sitting on a bench at the Clubhouse. Yeah, like using it as a Beverage coaster. 😑


Though it didn’t get any scratches because of the case. But… yeah. 😣

Hmm… I didn’t get angry at her. Instead, we laugh it off because it’s crazy. We still laugh when we talk about it, and guess what. She almost dropped my iPhone while laughing. 😲

Good thing I have a protective film and soft gel case that my iPhone didn’t get any damages. But, we should be very cautious when handling our phones nonetheless.

Hmm… Maybe I should not be trusting my phone to my girlfriend. At least for now. 😆

Leave a Reply

