360!

Here’s a video of me and my girlfriend standing in one place and turning 360 degrees. It’s actually the first video I shot with my iPhone, together with my Magnum selfie stick that Mom gave me.

Though, blurry because I used the front facing camera instead of the phone’s primary camera for its better features, still can show how happy we were during that moment. 🙂

Now, I don’t really do such things, but seemed like her when I’m with her. Yeah, like being crazy. I’m not sure if I really possess such craziness. But I’m certain that I’m happy with her beside me. ☺️
360!

Leave a Reply

