Pokémania.

The adventure continues! It has been a week since the release of the Pokémon GO here in the Philippines, and got people crazy. Fans and newbie were everywhere, from searching to the unlikeliest places to the Parks just to catch a Pokémon, even the Media been talking Pokémon! 😆

The app got an update just days ago; it fixes bugs and errors, and tweak the rotation of Pokémons sightings in selected areas. Yeah, I was lucky to have my place get random Pokémon, and why not, the Village where I live is 50 minutes of walking away from the nearest Pokéstop and Gym.

Though, there is one located right next to the Motel. 🤔

I get to see some rare Pokémon like Charmander, Kabuto, Pinsir and Venusaur right where I’m at since the update.

(Although was unlucky to have no Pokéballs in my bag to catch Venusaur. 🙁)

I believe they removed or lessen the Pokémon in the highways. I only saw one Pokémon when walking to 7-Eleven.

… And that familiar “Oh?” When walking got me excited. Yeah, I get to hatch my Egg! 😋

I got Clefairy! 😁

I get some Pokémons evolved like Golbats, Kakunas, Pidgeottos, Raticates and my Jolteon! 🙂

I wish to see a Cubone very soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

