Puzzled with the Rubik’s Cube.

Do you like Puzzles? Me, I love to solve Puzzles. But there is one I can’t solve. Its the Rubik’s Cube.I’ve always wanted to solve this Cube since then. I twist everything to get one side and can never do more than one when I was 10 years younger.

I just thought of having it, and solve. Thinking I can do it by now. So, Me and Kate went to the Grocery store. We bought our Stuff and was really happy to have my own Rubik’s Cube. I told her I never got this solved, and She said She can teach Me.

Heading home after having Lunch, She taught Me of ways on how to solve the Cube. I was… I never knew She can be good at something I’m horrible at. No, I mean, She’s really good at it. Just by watching her solving in pattern, and gracefully twisting each column or whatever you call that; She amazes Me. Haha! 🙂

I know I can solve the Rubik’s Cube someday, though it should be nowhere near this month. I remember Hard level Sudoku puzzle took me a month to solve when I was a beginner. Haha!

Right now, I’m still stuck on the Orange side, but will surely solve this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

